Can someone other than the creator or recipient view or purchase my HD video messages?

All personalized video messages are strictly private due to the use of unique URL addresses that grant access to creators and recipients identified in the personalization process; however, if you share the video link with others, display it on a public computer, or share it on social media, anyone with access to the link will be able to view it.
NOTE: Only the owner of the Santa Video may use the "Download HD" option to create a keepsake of this magical memory.

Powered by Zendesk