NOTE: This topic will show you how to delete your account. If you want to delete an item (Santa Video or Santa Call) from your account, please refer to this topic.
Deleting your account is easy peasy. But by doing so, you will no longer be able to access any of your personalized video messages.
To delete anyway:
1. Click Log in at the top right corner of the page using your email and password combination, or by connecting with Facebook or Google.
2. Click your name and select My Account from the dropdown menu.
3. Click Delete my account at the bottom of the page.
4. Confirm the account deletion by clicking Delete my account again.
4. Confirm the account deletion by clicking Yes when asked.
NOTE: The elves feel compelled to notify you that this action cannot be undone!