How do I delete my Santa Video or Santa Call?

NOTE: This topic will show you how to delete an item from My Creations. If you want to delete your account, please refer to this topic.

Deleting a video or a call is easy peasy. But by doing so, you will no longer be able to access this personalized message.

To delete an item:
1. Click Log in at the top right corner of the page using your email and password combination, or by connecting with Facebook or Google.
2. Go to My Creations.
3. Find the video or call you want to delete in your item list under the My Videos or My Calls tab.
4. Click Delete next to your item.
5. Confirm the item deletion once again.

NOTE: The elves feel compelled to notify you that this action cannot be undone!

Powered by Zendesk