How long do the video messages remain available in my account?

All personalized Santa Videos are kept in your account until September 30th, following the holiday season during which they were created (except Free Santa Videos, which will be deleted on February 1st following the holiday season during which they were created). To watch videos at a later date and access them from your archives, you will need to renew your Video Pass or Magic Pass. If you have an active Magic Pass, you may also download your video in HD  and save your videos before your pass expires.

Powered by Zendesk