Video Archives

At the start of each year, all videos created in the previous year are placed into an archive under My Videos & Calls labeled with that year's date.

All your videos (with the exception of Free Videos) from previous years can be accessed under the section for that year in My Creations if you have an active Video Pass or Magic Pass.

All free videos are deleted on February 1st, except for free birthday videos which are deleted 30 days after the birthday.

Powered by Zendesk