Can I cancel or modify my order?

You can change or cancel your order before you click Confirm payment at the end of checkout. But once the payment is confirmed, it can no longer be cancelled or modified. If you wish to add items, you must create a new order. If you made a purchase by mistake, contact our elves for assistance HERE.

Powered by Zendesk