How do I delete my PNP account?

NOTE: This topic will show you how to delete your account. If you only want to delete a video or call (Santa Video or Santa Call) from your account, please refer to THIS topic.

Remember that if you delete your account, all purchases, videos and calls you have created will be lost along with the account. We have no way of undoing this action.

If you are sure about deleting your account, these are the steps:

On the website:
1. Click Log in at the top right corner of the page using your email and password combination, or by connecting with Facebook or Google.
2. Click your name and select My Account from the dropdown menu.
3. Click Delete my account at the bottom of the page.
4. Confirm the account deletion by clicking Delete my account again.
5. Confirm the account deletion by clicking Yes when asked.

On the PNP mobile app:
1. Open the application and Log in using your email and password combination, or by connecting with Facebook or Google.
2. In the Parents Corner, select My Account.
3. At the bottom of the page, select Delete Account.
4. Confirm the account deletion by tapping Delete Account again and then selecting Yes, delete.

Powered by Zendesk