How do I delete my PNP account?

NOTE: This topic will show you how to delete your account. If you want to delete an item (Santa Video or Santa Call) from your account, please refer to this topic.

Deleting your account is easy peasy. But by doing so, you will no longer be able to access any of your personalized video messages.

To delete anyway:
1. Open the application and Log in using your email and password combination, or by connecting with Facebook or Google.
2. In the Parents Corner, select My Account.
3. At the bottom of the page, select Delete Account.
4. Confirm the account deletion by tapping Delete Account again and then selecting Yes, delete.

NOTE: The elves feel compelled to notify you that this action cannot be undone!

Powered by Zendesk