What is the difference between "personalizing" and "modifying" a message?

The first time you complete a personalization form for a Santa Video, you are personalizing a message.
If you have completed a personalization and viewed the Santa Video, but wish to go back to make changes, you are modifying a message.

To modify an existing video message:
1. Go to My Creations > My Videos.
2. Select your video message and click Edit .

Powered by Zendesk