How do I delete my Santa Video or Santa Call?

NOTE: This topic will show you how to delete an item from "My Creations". If you want to delete your account, please refer to this topic.

Deleting a video or a call is easy peasy. But by doing so, you will no longer be able to access this personalized message.

To delete an item:
1. Open the application and log in using your email and password combination, or by connecting with Facebook or Google.
2. Go to the Parents Corner and enter your 4-digit parental code.
3. Go to My Creations.
4. Find the video or call you want to delete in your item list under the "My Videos" or "My Calls" tab.
5. Tap Edit and select Delete video or Delete call to your item (iOS), Tap the delete icon (Android)
6. Confirm the item deletion once again.

NOTE: The elves feel compelled to notify you that this action cannot be undone!

Powered by Zendesk