Mobile: Billing, Security & Technical

Purchase & Billing

  • How do I purchase a Video Pass or Magic Pass through the mobile app?

    1. In the Parents Corner, tap Create Video or Create Call and select the item you want to unlock. If you are already logged into your PNP account, you will be asked to confirm your purchase. If you are not logged in, you will asked to log in or create an account, so that your purchases can be saved to your account.
    2. Once you are logged in, a message will ask you to confirm your purchase using The App Store or Google Play.

    Your confirmation will update your account and offer you the possibility to personalize the item of your choice by tapping Personalize.

    Read the Article >

  • What do I do if my transaction is refused?

    Contact Apple or Google Play services, depending on which payment service you used.

    Read the Article >

  • What forms of payment do you accept?

    On the mobile app, payment is made through Apple and Google. You need to link your credit card to The App Store or a Google Play account to make purchases.

    Read the Article >

  • At what point in the purchasing process is my credit card charged?

    On the mobile app, your credit card is billed once you accept the charge. However, it is either Apple or Google who processes the transaction—not PNP.

    Read the Article >

  • What currencies do you accept?

    On the mobile app, all transactions are managed by The App Store or Google Play, who set the currency applicable for you.

    Read the Article >

  • How do I use a promo code?

    You can only apply promo codes if you complete your purchase on the website. The mobile app does not support the use of promotional codes.

    Click HERE to learn how to apply a promo code through the website.

    Read the Article >

Security

  • Can someone other than the creator or recipient view or purchase my HD video messages?

    All personalized video messages are strictly private due to the use of unique URL addresses that grant access to creators and recipients identified in the personalization process; however, if you share the video link with others, display it on a public computer, or share it on social media, anyone with access to the link will be able to view it.
    NOTE: Only the owner of the Santa Video may use the "Download HD" option to create a keepsake of this magical memory.

    Read the Article >

  • What happens to the personal information, personalized video messages, and photos I uploaded? How long will they be kept?

    For information regarding PNP'S position on protecting user privacy, the elves invite you to refer to TERMS OF USE and PRIVACY POLICY.

    Read the Article >

  • Will you share my personal information?

    For information regarding PNP'S position on protecting user privacy, the elves invite you to refer to TERMS OF USE and PRIVACY POLICY.

    Read the Article >

  • What is your privacy policy?

    For information regarding PNP'S position on protecting user privacy, the elves invite you to refer to TERMS OF USE and PRIVACY POLICY.

    Read the Article >

Contact Support

You didn't find the answer or solution you were looking for in our FAQ?

Ask the elves!